Does INSURANCE make you feel like this?

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

We have worked tirelessly towards making insurance transparent and simple.

And now…

after all that development and continuous improvement…

We Care Presents


An all-in-one insurance application giving you:



Easy Policy Changes

Claim Filing

Payment Options


Jargon Explanations

Some features are still being developed


Website Marketing

Paulus Kristjanto (Winter 2021)

Lucas  Falbo Mansur (Winter 2021)


Alissa Canto (Winter 2020)

 Evelyn Pan (Summer 2020)

Ryan Stepka (Fall 2020)

Marketing Director

Austin Dela Cruz (Winter 2020)

Kylie Wolfin (Summer 2020)

Elizabeth Cook (Winter 2021)


Taylor Andrews (Summer 2020)

Maura Small (Fall 2020)

Ana Caroline Chincoa (Fall 2020)


Angela Lopera (Spring 2020)

Emma Bedard (Summer 2020)

Calvin Tumbaga (Fall 2020)

Moroni Swartbooi (Fall 2020)



Christina Cui (Summer 2020)

Cameron Worford (Summer 2020)

 Mercedes Philips (Fall 2020)

Sean Lerche (Fall 2020)

Shudi Peng (Winter 2021)

Baron Zeng (Winter 2021)

Lexi Witney (Winter 2021)




Social Media

Stacy Jenson (Winter 2020)

Ayo Akinwole (Spring 2020)

Chika Izu (Summer 2020)

 Donjeta (Fall 2020)

Lily Reinikka (Fall 2020)

Lillian Hansen (Fall 2020)

Moroni Swartbooi (Fall 2020)

Evan Jaixen (Fall 2020)

Mercedes Philips (Winter 2021)

Cora Saak (Winter 2021)

Daniella Centeno (Winter 2021)

Lydia Pace (Winter 2021)

Denaya Lewis (Winter 2021


Video Marketing

Yu Ke Chen (Summer 2020)

Emma Bedard (Summer 2020)

Lillian Hansen (Fall 2020)

Justin Putze (Winter 2021)


Software Engineer

Rayshorn Richardson (Fall 2019)

Grace Udensi (Fall 2019)

William Heller (Winter 2020)

Spring 2020

Angelo Pablo (Director)

Lee Wan Luan (Manager)

Joshua Nebeker (Manager)

Maggie Macfadyen (Manager)

Kasha Nikhila

Navya Singh

Gregory Hoffman

 Ammon Taylor

Jedadiah McFarland

Ben Sachs

Lee Yoder

Fall 2020

Jedadiah McFarland (Director)

Front End

Jacob Bird (Manager)

Cameron Moore

Sabir Kirpal (Manager)

Mariana Perez 



Abdulrafiu Rabiu (Manager)

Jyotsana Malewar (Manager)

Kavihesha Kanagalingam 




Web Automation 1

Toe Arkar (Manager)

Zachary McDowell

Yuhao Zhuang

David Sun

Ashia Tymous

Toussida Minoungou



Web Automation 2

Lian Duan

Nischal Neupane

Amandeep Singh (Manager)

Qilin Liu (Manager)

Nathan Edwards

Fangyi Li (Manager)

Mark Ogbunamiri


Winter 2021

Jedadiah McFarland (Director)


Qilin Liu

Max Chan

Lian Duan

Raymond Lin

Aruna Vasupilli

Alex Johnson

Dean Farwell

Gitesh Yadav

Charles Akato


Front End / Database

Vismay Mistry


Tien Ly

Trevor Fisher

Cloud Developer Lead

Lalita Kumawat

Web Automation

Subin Yun

Tung Nguyen

Ben Bos

Jyotsana Malewar

Gurudeta Singh

Richard Escalona

Eric Guerrero

Special Projects

Product Development

Scott Adams (Fall 2019)

Blockchain Analysis

Trae Sealock (Summer 2020)

David Creighton (Summer 2020)

Partnership Analyst

Isaac Luebke (Spring 2020)

Kaitlyn Anderson (Spring 2020)


Louis Rosales

Jedadiah McFarland


Walter Valladolid (HR)

Afroz Sufi (Agent)

Joel Empania (CSR)